Skip to content

About us

Our Mission

Dyer Kickers Soccer Club is a non-profit organization serving Dyer, Indiana and neighboring communities since 1975. Our mission is to develop the physical, mental, and emotional growth of players from the age of 4 to 18 years of age, through age appropriate teachings of the game of soccer.

 

Governing Documents

DK ByLaws 2016

DK Constitution 2016

 

 

 

Board of Directors

President Josh Blocker president@dyerkickers.org
Vice President/Registrar Amanda Ortega vp@dyerkickers.org
Treasurer Andrew Smolek treasurer@dyerkickers.org
Secretary OPEN secretary@dyerkickers.org
In-House Commissioner Chris Newcomb inhouse@dyerkickers.org
Director of Coaching Mario Rocha doc@dyerkickers.org
Rec + League Representative Tim Wojno recplus@dyerkickers.org
Referee Coordinator Delia Gonzalez refs@dyerkickers.org
Field and Equipment Manager Jimmy Kaczmarczyk fields@dyerkickers.org
Fundraising and Marketing Director Joey Saavedra marketing@dyerkickers.org
Events Coordinator Nicole Masen events@dyerkickers.org

 

Thank you to our generous sponsors!