About us

Our Mission

Dyer Kickers Soccer Club is a non-profit organization serving Dyer, Indiana and neighboring communities since 1975. Our mission is to develop the physical, mental, and emotional growth of players from the age of 4 to 18 years of age, through age appropriate teachings of the game of soccer.

 

Governing Documents

DK ByLaws 2016

DK Constitution 2016

 

 

 

Board of Directors

President Josh Blocker president@dyerkickers.org
Vice President Chris Newcomb vp@dyerkickers.org
Treasurer Michael Kuchyak treasurer@dyerkickers.org
Secretary Jason Balamut secretary@dyerkickers.org
In-House Commissioner Chris Newcomb inhouse@dyerkickers.org
Director of Coaching Mario Rocha doc@dyerkickers.org
Rec + League Representative Joshua Blocker recplus@dyerkickers.org
Referee Coordinator Delia Gonzalez refs@dyerkickers.org
Field Manager Jimmy Kaczmarczyk fields@dyerkickers.org
Fundraising and Marketing Director Trevor Domazet marketing@dyerkickers.org
Events Coordinator OPEN events@dyerkickers.org
Equipment Manager OPEN equipment@dyerkickers.org
Social Media Coordinator OPEN
Registrar Nicole Masen registrar@dyerkickers.org

 

Special Thanks To Our Proud 2020 Sponsors!