Website Manager

Dyer Kickers Soccer Club

Board of Directors

President Chris Newcomb [email protected]
Vice President CarriAnn Seaman [email protected]
Treasurer Michael Kuchyak [email protected]
Secretary Nicole Masen [email protected]
In-House Commissioner Jason Balamut - U6, U8
Dave Valdez - U10, U12/14
[email protected]
Indoor Commissioner Kevin Deenihan
Director of Coaching OPEN [email protected]
Rec + League Representative Brad Shinabargar [email protected]
Recruitment Chair Laura Miller [email protected]
Field Manager Jason Balamut [email protected]
Marketing Director Trevor Domazet [email protected]
Events Coordinator Krissy Mairena
Missy Trask
[email protected]
Equipment Manager Jimmy Kacmarczyk [email protected]
Fundraising & Social Media Director CarriAnn Seaman
Jennifer Martus
[email protected]
[email protected]
Registrar Delia Gonzalez [email protected]

Our Mission

Dyer Kickers Soccer Club is a non-profit organization serving Dyer, Indiana, and neighboring communities since 1975. Our mission is to develop the physical, mental, and emotional growth of players from the age of 4 to 18 years of age, through age-appropriate teachings of the game of soccer.
Copyright © 2023 Dyer Kickers Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In